JUSTE provides transition management solutions
dedicated to communication, marketing, digital & CSR
needs of business in support of their growth and transformation.


At JUSTE, we bring a brand new approach that combines the agility needed in today’s world with the availability of fresh-thinking experienced professionals, to deliver rapid impact within your teams.

Our approach is based on our expertise and experience in communication and marketing, our ability to understand the needs and challenges for your business. We help make the right diagnosis and to then identify the best professionals ready to hit the ground running.

We intervene with traditional interim management solutions, or to reinforce and support existing teams.



Experience and
convictions put to the service of
value creation for businesses & their stakeholders
 


Be fair if you want
others be with you
Louise Beveridge

With a long & varied international experience, Louise has recognized expertise in the communication of companies and their senior management.. She has contributed directly, as a member of Executive Committees, to the strategy and management of large groups, both fully listed or family owned, often in contexts of significant transformation (Societe Generale, BNP Paribas, PPR / Kering). She chairs the Executive Master in communication at Sciences Po (Paris), as well as teaching communication strategy to university master graduates. An independent board director (certified by INSEAD), she is interested & contributes to the wider corporate governance debate. She has been a transition manager within several companies.



Do what we say,
and say what we do…
Benoit Cornu

Benoît Cornu combines operational experience in marketing and distribution with a recognized career in communication and brand transformation, but also in CSR and public affairs within the Casino group, PMU and Elior Group in particular. Beyond his role as an executive committee member, he is involved in the promotion of trade and communication professions by exercising directorships within professional institutions and organizations: SIAL (Salon International de l 'Food), IFM (French Institute of Merchandising), ARPP (Advertising regulatory authority), Companies & Media.



Reputation, brand strategy, social responsibility, employee engagement are all strategic issues; the communication professions organizes & structures the answers to these challenges.

Communication can be critical in times of transition and when companies of all sizes undergo change. Access to communication and marketing professionals has traditionally been organized in two ways: you either hire a professional or an agency.

With JUSTE, we offer a third way that combines the agility needed by companies with the availability of experienced professionals able to deliver a direct and tangible impact within your business & teams.

We provide interim solutions, to quickly mitigate the absence of a key manager. We can also strengthen and bring support to existing teams. Our managers and specialists have experience in critical situations as well as team management & oversight, piloting complex projects or coaching leaders. We cover all areas related to corporate, operational or financial communication, as well as marketing, digital, CSR.

TRANSMISSION

The question: The founder of an SME in the world of technology has just ceded his business to the next generation. The new CEO wishes to give a fresh impetus to the brand in this rapidly moving sector, and to enhance its leadership. The communication team in place (8 people) is in need of redefined objectives and structuring.

The solution JUSTE: Sébastien R., who combines agency experience with 10 years of communications management at an American leader in new technologies, is able to meet the CEO's expectations as soon as he steps into the role. He undertakes a diagnosis of the brand, ensuring the media coverage of the new EXCOM and its CEO, auditing the contracts of the consulting agencies, and repriortizes the work of the communications team. This mission lasts 10 months, until the arrival of a new communications director, whom Sébastien helped select.

Value add: Sébastien's external vision and agility allow him to bring effective solutions to the CEO in the articulation of this new project, with immediate impact. In 12 days, between the brief and the Juste solution, the CEO benefited from the effective and reassuring presence of Sébastien who could rely on the already committed communications team.

FUNDRAISING

The question: a start-up has raised 1.5 million euros within its first 2 years.
A second fundraising of 11.5 million euros is needed to support growth and take it to the next level ... Managers, focused on the technological and commercial development of their project, realize the importance of their reputation and the value of brand image in this context but lack the time, the networks or the expertise to execute it.

The question: Read more...

The solution JUSTE: with the support of an experienced communicator, Elodie C., former Director of Communications in the IT world, the 2 co-founders were able to build a real story with regards to their approach, their product and the keys to the success. For 4 months, Elodie worked alongside them full-time to identify their uniqueness, key messages, targets, and to set up a media relations and influence program, increasing the visibility of the start-up, its founders and prepare the ground for fundraising.

The solution JUSTE: Read more...

Value add : A high degree of expertise, brought by Juste, that the start-up could not "afford" via recruitment meant from day one the project was operational in an emergency situation with high financial stakes. Selected from amongst the talents of Juste and chosen in just 10 days by the start-up team, Elodie embraced this short-term, well defined challenge wholeheartedly.

Value add: Read more...

ORGANIZATION

The question: the communications director of a group needs to transform the operating model of its organization to adapt to the new challenges created by the digital revolution that touch how content is created and shared, as well as relations with internal and external partners, international synergies and talent management.

The solution JUSTE: Christian L. a former senior communications director defined and implemented alongside the communications director a transformation plan which he piloted on a daily basis in collaboration with the teams and business units, allowing his client to focus on the strategic priorities and the new expectations of its CEO. Within the agreed time frame, the transformation was carried out with teams at the local and divisional headquarters, facilitating the buy-in of key stakeholders.

Value add: Christian’s expertise and breadth of experiences allowed him to build with the communications director several organizational models and select the most suitable. The communications director remained focused on his operational goals, aligned to the strategy of the CEO.

CELEBRATION

The question: A real estate company is about to celebrate its 50th anniversary. A perfect opportunity to talk to its clients and the media about the company, its history, its journey, its projects and partners,... Beyond the festive communication to external audiences, the company wants the 50th year to be that of an innovative, collective, and engaging project for the whole company, employees and stakeholders. But how do you create and pilot this with a small communications team that is already overstretched?

La question: Read more...

The solution JUSTE: Chloé T. has 15 years of experience in event organization; previously heading the events department of a major cosmetics company, and then a fashion brand. She supervised the overall design of the project, from the initial creative idea to its implementation with various internal and external audiences, including management to make "50 years" a strategic growth project within the company. Chloé worked 8 months part-time, as part of the communications team, in direct liaison with General Management, and in close collaboration with the commercial and HR management teams.

The solution JUSTE: Read more...

Value add: an additional resource with specific expertise for an overstretched team. The project benefited from the candidate’s in-house immersion in order to best understand the company culture. For 6 months, Chloé was a fully on-boarded member of the team, "Madame 50 ans”, who become a touch point and the incarnation of this project for various actors across the company.

Value add: Read more...

FUSION

The question: Two major online fashion retailers based in London and Milan have merged, creating Europe’s market leader. It was imperative to create a common identity and voice, quickly, as well as a new brand for investors, employees, the fashion brands and their customers. There were several communications agencies, no communications managers, and uncoordinated internal teams in the various markets.

The solution JUSTE: Yvan R. a senior communications director, with experience in the fashion sector, spent 6 months between London and Milan providing leadership and organizing the various internal teams, redefining roles and responsibilities, defining a communications plan and process, as well as streamlining agency contracts. Yvan was also the point of contact for the CEO and the management team during the recruitment of the future communications director.

Value add: a high-level professional was immediately operational to stabilize and reassure both teams and external parties (suppliers, agencies, etc.), with a unified brand message. As an experienced manager, he was capable of reorganizing human resources, identifying talents and coordinating teams from different backgrounds, as well as providing a valuable contact for the CEO, the management team and the shareholders, who were focused on the operational and financial aspects of the merger.

REINFORCEMENT

The question: a company in the mining sector undergoing industrial restructuring has recruited an internal communications manager. However, the unexpected departure of the communications director meant they were quickly promoted to the vacant, more senior role, with the additional scope of brand management, media relations and marketing & communications worldwide.

The question: Read more...

The solution JUSTE: in coordination with the CEO, Bertrand L, a former director of communications for international industrial companies, accompanied the new communications director as he stepped into his redfined role. Present for 2 days a week, for 3 months, he helped rethink the organization in the face of new challenges, and reestablish priorities in the context of the modified scope.

The solution JUSTE: Read more...

Value add: a coaching and mentoring process, enriched with experience, to stabilize the ascension of a high potential recruit at a critical time. The communications director is now fully established and his decisive contribution has successfully supported the company’s transition.

Value add: Read more...





Our client assignments owe their success to a process that combines a clear diagnosis of your needs & objectives, with the manager best adapted to the task as well as your company & team culture.

The importance of the initial diagnosis of the issues & objectives is the essential starting point, we then identify the manager or expert with the best aligned skills & experience. Personality & cultural fit are also a consideration.

The diagnosis and fixing of the objectives is done with precision with our clients in order to clearly define the contents of the management transition role & mission.

We then. identify the profiles that match from the experienced managers who work with JUSTE - after checking their availability, we offer all our clients at least two profiles.

JUSTE then ensures the supervision and support to both the manager & client during the mission, helping to adjust objectives if necessary and lift any road blocks.

DISCOVER > SOME BUSINESS EXAMPLES




Our managers have
unique expertise &
experience

For the managers that work with JUSTE, they have all been identified and met by us.

Their expertise is clearly detailed upstream of any missions, we also take time to understand their management and sectorial experience. It means that they are all able to quickly understand the business issues and dynamics in order to deliver solutions in a neutral and independent manner.

When mandated for a project, we share with them the diagnosis and framing of the objectives. We also guarantee their availability. We provide support to them during the set up of the mission, and accompany their integration within the company.


Juste a chat ?
Juste something to share ?
Juste want to meet ?
Juste create great opportunities !



Juste
128 rue de la Boétie 75008 Paris

Looking for a manager for your
company or your community:

CLICK HERE

Talents who would be interested to join:
talents@juste.one

Le management de transition
et de transformation au service
de la création de valeur et de
l'accélération de la
croissance

Avec JUSTE, nous proposons une approche nouvelle qui allie l’agilité réclamée par les entreprises à la disponibilité de professionnels expérimentés qui aspirent à de nouveaux modes de collaboration, avec un impact direct et rapide au sein des équipes.

Notre réponse s’appuie à la fois sur notre expertise et notre expérience des métiers de la communication et du marketing, notre capacité à comprendre les problématiques et les enjeux des entreprises, à poser le bon diagnostic et à mobiliser les meilleurs professionnels immédiatement opérationnels, pouvant avoir un impact à très court terme.

Nous intervenons dans des situations d’intérim traditionnel, ou de renfort et de soutien aux équipes en place pour les assister dans le passage de caps importants.



Une expérience et des
convictions au service de
la création de valeur
 


Soyez juste si vous voulez
qu'on le soit envers vous
Louise Beveridge

Dotée d’un profil résolument international, Louise a une expertise reconnue dans la communication des entreprises et de leurs dirigeants. Elle a contribué directement, en tant que membre du Comité Exécutif, à la stratégie et au management de grands groupes, cotés ou familiaux, dans des secteurs variés et le plus souvent dans des contextes de transformations importantes (Société Générale, BNP Paribas, PPR/Kering). Dans le milieu universitaire elle a présidé l’exécutive master en communication à Sciences Po (Paris), et enseigne un module sur la stratégie de communication pour les élèves en Master universitaire.  Administratrice indépendante, certifiée par l’Insead, elle est engagée sur les sujets de gouvernance des entreprises.   Intervenue en tant que manager de transition pour faire évoluer la stratégie de communication des entreprises, elle a aussi accompagné des directeurs de communication dans des contextes complexes.



Dire ce qu’on fait,
et faire ce qu’on a dit…
Benoit Cornu

Benoît Cornu allie une expérience opérationnelle en marketing et dans la distribution à un parcours reconnu dans la communication et la transformation des marques, mais aussi de la RSE et des affaires publiques au sein du groupe Casino, du PMU et d’Elior Group notamment. Au-delà de ses fonctions de comité exécutif, il s’est engagé dans la promotion des métiers du commerce et de la communication en exerçant des mandats d’administrateurs au sein d’institutions et d’organisation professionnelles : SIAL (Salon International de l’Alimentation), IFM (Institut Français du Merchandising), ARPP (Autorité de régulation de la publicité), Entreprises & Médias.



Réputation, valorisation des marques, responsabilité, engagement des collaborateurs sont des enjeux stratégiques; les métier de la communication organisent la réponse à ces problématiques.

La communication est essentielle et parfois critique dans les moments de transitions et de passage de caps pour les entreprises de toutes tailles. L’accès aux professionnels de la communication et du marketing est traditionnellement organisé en diptyque : le recrutement ou le recours à une agence conseil.

Avec JUSTE, nous proposons une troisième voie qui allie l’agilité réclamée par les entreprises à la disponibilité de professionnels expérimentés capable d’intervenir rapidement, avec un impact direct et tangible au sein des équipes.

Nous intervenons dans des situations d’intérim traditionnel, pour suppléer à l’absence d’un manager clé. Nous apportons également des solutions renfort et de soutien aux équipes en place pour les assister dans le passage de caps importants. Nos managers et nos experts ont l’expérience de situations critiques, de management d’équipes, de pilotage de projets complexes ou d’accompagnement de dirigeants, dans tous les métiers liés à la communication corporate, opérationnelle ou financière, au marketing, au digital, à la RSE et à ceux de l’influence.

TRANSMISSION

La question: Le fondateur d'une ETI dans l'univers de la technologie vient de transmettre son entreprise à la nouvelle génération. Le nouveau PDG souhaite donner une impulsion nouvelle à la marque dans un secteur en pleine transformation et valoriser son leadership. L'équipe de communication en place (8 personnes) a besoin d'objectifs clairs et de structuration.

La solution JUSTE: Sébastien R., qui allie une expérience en agence à 10 ans de direction de la dommunication chez un leader américain des nouvelles technologies peut répondre immédiatement aux attentes du PDG dès sa prise de fonction. Il va réaliser un diagnostic de la marque, assurer la médiatisation du nouveau COMEX et de son PDG, auditer les contrats des agences conseils en place, réorganiser le travail de l'équipe communication. Cette mission a duré 10 mois, jusqu'à l'arrivée d'un nouveau directeur de la communication, que Sébastien a contribué à sélectionner.

Les Bénéfices: Le regard extérieur et l'agilité de Sébastien lui permettent d'apporter des solutions efficaces au PDG dans l'expression de son nouveau projet, avec un impact immédiat. En 12 jours, entre le brief et la solution Juste, le PDG a pu bénéficier de la présence rassurante et efficace de Sébastien qui a pu s’appuyer sur une équipe communication engagée.

LEVEE DE FONDS

La question: Après 2 ans d'existence, une start-up a réalisé une première levée de fonds de 1.5 million d'euros. Une deuxième levée de 11.5 millions d'euros est nécessaire pour accompagner la croissance et prendre une autre dimension... Les dirigeants, concentrés sur le développement technologique et commercial de leur projet, prennent conscience de l'importance de leur réputation et de la valeur d'une image de marque dans ce contexte sans avoir le temps, les réseaux ni l'expertise pour s'en occuper.

La question: Lire la suite...

La solution JUSTE: Avec l'appui d'une communicante expérimentée, Elodie C., ancienne Directrice de la Communication dans l'univers IT, les 2 co-fondateurs ont pu construire un vrai discours sur leur démarche, leur produit et les clés du succès de leur jeune entreprise. Pendant 4 mois, Elodie a travaillé à leurs côtés à plein temps pour identifier leurs leviers de communication, les messages clés, les cibles, mettre en place un programme de relations médias et d'influence pour accroître la visibilité de la start-up, de ses fondateurs et préparer le terrain de la levée de fonds.

La solution JUSTE: Lire la suite...

Les Bénéfices: Un très haut niveau d'expertise, apporté par Juste que la start-up ne pouvait pas "s'offrir" avec via un recrutement et une opérationnalité immédiate pour une situation d'urgence à très forts enjeux financiers. Sélectionnée parmi les talents de Juste et choisie en 10 jours par les patrons de la start-up, Elodie est entrée "à fond " dans ce projet de court terme aux objectifs et au timing bien définis en amont. 

Les Bénéfices: Lire la suite...

ORGANISATION

La question: Le directeur de la communication d’un groupe doit transformer le modèle opérationnel et le fonctionnement de son organisation pour l’adapter aux nouveaux enjeux créés par la révolution numérique en termes de création et diffusion de contenus, de relations avec ses partenaires internes et externes, de synergies internationales et de gestion des talents.

La solution JUSTE: Christian L. un ancien directeur de la communication senior a défini et mis en oeuvre aux côtés du directeur de la communication un plan de transformation dont il a animé au quotidien le déploiement auprès des équipes et business unit, permettant à son client de se concentrer sur ses priorités stratégiques et les nouvelles attentes de son PDG auquel il doit répondre. Au rythme convenu ensemble, la transformation a été menée à bien en impliquant les équipes au siège dans les pays et les divisions du groupe, afin de favoriser leur adhésion.

Les Bénéfices: L'expertise et la diversité des expériences de Christian qui lui ont permis de construire avec le directeur de la communication plusieurs hypothèses d’organisation et choisir la plus adaptée. Le directeur de la communication est resté pleinement concentré sur ses missions opérationnelles et sur la stratégie auprès du PDG.

CELEBRATION

La question: Une entreprise immobilière va fêter ses 50 ans. Une belle occasion pour parler de l’entreprise, son  histoire, son parcours, ses projets à ses clients, à ses partenaires, aux médias... Au-delà de l'occasion d'une communication  festive vers ses publics externes, l'entreprise souhaite que la 50ème année soit celle d'un projet d'entreprise, collectif, engageant et innovant pour l'ensemble des collaborateurs et des parties prenantes de l'entreprise. Mais comment imaginer, construire et conduire un tel projet avec une petite équipe de communication déjà très occupée ?

La question: Lire la suite...

La solution JUSTE: Chloé T. a 15 ans d'expérience dans l'organisation d'événements ; elle a dirigé le département événementiel d'un des majors des cosmétiques et de la beauté, et celui d’une maison de couture. Elle a accompagné l'entreprise dans la conception complète du projet, de l'idée créative initiale à sa déclinaison auprès des différents publics internes et externes, incluant le pilotage des prestataires et a fait des "50 ans" un projet stratégique et de croissance pour l'entreprise. Chloé a travaillé 8 mois à mi-temps, au sein de l'équipe communication, en lien direct avec la Direction Générale, et en étroite collaboration avec la direction commerciale et les RH. 

La solution JUSTE: Lire la suite...

Les Bénéfices: Une ressource supplémentaire pour une équipe déjà en surcharge et une expertise spécifique pour mener à bien un projet qu’il fallait "vivre" à l'intérieur en participant pleinement à la vie de l'entreprise. Pendant ces 6 mois, Chloé a vécu comme un membre de l'équipe, à part entière, elle a été "Madame 50 ans". Cela a permis aux différentes fonctions de l'entreprise d'avoir recours à elle comme référent et pivot.

Les Bénéfices: Lire la suite...

FUSION

La question: Deux importants sites de vente en ligne de produits de mode basés à Londres et Milan ont fusionné pour créer le leader du marché européen. Il était impératif de créer rapidement une identité et une voix unifiées ainsi qu’une nouvelle marque vis à vis des investisseurs, des collaborateurs, des marques de mode et des clients. Il n'y avait pas de directeur de la communication, plusieurs agences de communication et des équipes internes non coordonnées sur les différents marchés.

La solution JUSTE: Yvan R. un directeur de la communication expérimenté, avec une expérience du secteur de la mode, a passé 6 mois à travailler entre Londres et Milan pour assurer le leadership et organiser les différentes équipes en interne, redéfinir les rôles et les responsabilités, définir un plan de communication et des process de travail communs, et rationaliser les contrats d'agences. Yvan a aussi été le point de contact unique pour le PDG et l'équipe de direction pendant le recrutement du nouveau directeur de la communication.

Les Bénéfices: un professionnel de haut niveau immédiatement opérationnel pour stabiliser et rassurer rapidement les équipes et les interlocuteurs externes (fournisseurs, agences, etc.) , avec un discours de marque unifié, un manager expérimenté capable d’organiser les ressources humaines, identifier les talents et coordonner des équipes aux cultures différentes, et enfin un interlocuteur compétent et rassurant pour le PDG, l'équipe de direction et les actionnaires, focalisés sur l’intégration opérationnelle et financière post-fusion.

RENFORT

La question: Une entreprise dans le secteur minier en pleine restructuration industrielle a recruté un responsable de la communication interne. Le départ imprévu du directeur de la communication a conduit l’entreprise à promouvoir le profil récemment recruté, avec un périmètre élargi à la gestion de la marque, aux relations médias et au pilotage des équipes marketing & communication au niveau mondial.

La question: Lire la suite...

La solution JUSTE: En coordination avec le PDG, Bertrand L, ancien directeur de la communication d’entreprises industrielles internationales a accompagné le nouveau directeur de la communication dans sa prise de fonction et sa montée en puissance. Présent 2 jours par semaine pendant 3 mois, il a aidé à définir les priorités, repenser l’organisation pour l’adapter aux nouveaux enjeux et à un périmètre modifié.

La solution JUSTE: Lire la suite...

Les Bénéfices: Une démarche de coaching et de mentoring pour sécuriser la montée en puissance d’un haut potentiel à un moment critique et capitaliser sur une expérience. Le directeur de la communication est aujourd’hui pleinement légitime et sa contribution décisive pour accompagner la transformation de l’entreprise.

Les Bénéfices: Lire la suite...





Le succès de nos missions s'appuie
sur un processus rigoureux pour
qualifier les enjeux clés,
sélectionner les meilleurs intervenants et maximiser leur impact.

La réussite de nos missions s’appuie à la fois sur un diagnostic précis et partagé de la situation, le choix d’un manager ou d’un expert au profil adapté et sur un accompagnement permanent de toutes les parties.

Le diagnostic initial permet de comprendre le contexte et les enjeux, identifier les compétences et les expertises clés nécessaires et nous validons avec nos clients la problématique, les objectifs précis et le contenu de la mission.

Les profils les plus en adéquation sont identifiés au sein de notre base de managers expérimentés, et après avoir vérifié leur disponibilité, nous proposons systématiquement deux d’entre eux à nos clients.

La mission est lancée à partir de la contractualisation et nous assurons un accompagnement opérationnel de proximité permettant de maximiser la rapidité d’exécution, identifier difficultés éventuelles et décider des adaptations nécessaires.

DÉCOUVRIR > QUELQUES EXEMPLES BUSINESS




Nos managers disposent
d'une expertise unique issue
de l'expérience

Nos managers, sélectionnés de façon rigoureuse, disposent d’une expertise issue de l’expérience, sont en capacité de comprendre très rapidement les problématiques et les dynamiques internes pour apporter des solutions adaptées, de façon neutre et indépendante.

Ils sont identifiés et qualifiés en amont indépendamment de toute mission, sur la base d’entretiens détaillés et de prises de références, en particulier concernant leur expérience managériale. Nous définissons avec eux leurs conditions d’intervention avant de les référencer. Nous suivons leur parcours et leur évolution dans la durée.

Lorsqu’ils sont sollicités pour une mission, nous partageons avec eux le diagnostic et le cadrage et nous garantissons au client leur disponibilité. Nous les accompagnons lors de l’installation de la mission et de leur intégration au sein de l’entreprise. Ils sont soumis à de strictes clauses de confidentialité tout au long du processus.


Juste échanger,
Juste partager,
Juste se rencontrer,
Juste ouvrir de belles opportunités.



Juste
128 rue de la Boétie 75008 Paris

Vous recherchez un manager pour votre
entreprise ou votre organisation :

CLIQUEZ ICI

Vous êtes candidat(e)s :
talents@juste.one